WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Hooghly Dist. Committee of the federation

AS PER COMMITTEE FORMATION PROCESS

HOOGHLY DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Timir Kumar Dey	President
2	Mr. Mangal Ghosh	Vice. President
3	Mr. Prabir Modak	Vice. President
4	Mr. Asta kumar Samanta	Secretary
5	Mr. Argha Guha Roy	Treasurer
6	Mr. Sunil Roy	Member
7	Mr. Asta Kumar Ghorui	Member
8	Mr. Samir Routh	Member
9	Mr. Kamal Saha	Member
10	Mr. Hrik Debnath	Member
11	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Hooghly Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 10-12-2022.

CERTIFIED BY,

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation